week 8: pre-apopcalypse

I feel like a week off work made me lose touch with all organisational skills I have. My table is even messier than usual and I missed out on my readings for my lecture today. Sigh.

How do some of my coursemates have 2 day work weeks though goodness – I want that too HAHA. On the other hand if one week killed all sort of discipline I had, if I only had to be focused 2 days a week… it’s not going to end well.

photo_2017-03-06_11-11-52

We didn’t eat here but we wanted a nice background for our picture hee.

Couple of deadlines coming up and I have to make some important decisions and sort out my priorities :-( Mind is pretty much in turmoil and it’s a mess.

Zan x

2 thoughts on “week 8: pre-apopcalypse

xx

